Dream last night 9/15/16

Last night I had a dream that I’ve never had before. In-fact I had 3 dreams in my nights sleep last night which I remember. I didn’t recall them clearly until I looked into the mirror before taking a shower. The dream I’ll mention is a notable one. I had a faded tattoo on the palm of my hand in the shape of a star. Just now I looked up on google what that dream may have meant. What I’ve found shocks me and corresponds with my thoughts just seconds before before my google search. Below is the information I found on the first page I visited.

Hands and arms

We use our hands and arms to greet others, to protect, as well as to create great works of art, grow food, invent, and more.

Dream tattoos that are situated on our hands and arms are very powerful, because they relate to friendship, protection, and creation.

Tattoos symbolize permanence, self expression, creativity, and transformation. As a result, when we dream of tattoos,

  • We may be ready to make a greater commitment, with respect to a relationship, job, belief, or something else that is both personal and significant.
  • We may need to express ourselves to others, show our skills, and share the fruits of our talent.
  • We may yearn to explore our creative side, want to stand out, break from the pack, and step out beyond the bonds of cultural and societal norms.
  • We may be looking for change and transformation, either in ourselves, in a relationship, or in some other important aspect of our life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

